Nashville tomorrow

I’m in Memphis now in a hotel with my boys.  I’m missing Aaron tonight.  I can’t think of anytime I’ve been in a hotel with just the boys and not Aaron.  It’s kinda weird.

I am driving  to Nashville this weekend for the TOGETHER FOR ADOPTION conference.  It should be fantastic.  I’m super excited about meeting some people that I only know through the internet.  Anyone have friends only online?  I do.  I can’t wait to hug their necks tomorrow when I meet them.  I’m also looking forward to seeing old friends as well.

Another reason we are so excited about going to Nashville tomorrow is that we get to see THE SHINGLETON’S!!!!  Yippee!  My boys have been talking about this like crazy!  They are so excited and so am I!

Good night!

2 responses to “Nashville tomorrow

  1. I have been reading your blog for a while now. My husband and I are in the process of adopting from Uganda. We will be at the Together for Adoption conference as well. Hope to see you there!

  2. It was so great having you here! I’m with Cayden…we need to live closer! And you’re right, we’ll try to come see you next, BEFORE Super Summer! Love you!

Leave a Reply

