Worth the Wait shirt

I have ordered a few things from this lady before and she never lets me down.

Check out this shirt I got in the mail today that I ordered for Story.  It is being modeled by her very own cabbage patch doll that is also awaiting her in her room.

Photo 15

Story is so WORTH THE WAIT and I can’t wait for her to come home to her crazy family!

You can visit FLY AWAY CLOTHING and check out all the fabulous stuff she makes.  She is great to work with and I love supporting people’s adoptions through buying their hand made stuff!

Leave a Reply

