Grocery experience

My friend Kristen writes for a blog called Mama Manifesto.  This is a blog you want to bookmark and go back to often.  They do a great job of having “mommy stories” on there, reviews of products, recipes and other fun stuff that I know you’ll be interested.

But for today I want you to head on over there and read Kristen’s experience at the grocery store with her three fabulous kids.  I was literally cracking up this morning over this.  Enjoy!

You got a better story?  I bet she would love to hear it!

2 responses to “Grocery experience

  1. Kristen is one of the most funny people I read. She is soooo smart and so dang hilarious! She keeps it so real.

    Blessings,
    Malissa

Leave a Reply

