Tom Sawyer movie

Caroline left this comment today:

I have one thing to add! Licia’s boys just started reading Tom Sawyer and I was telling them that there is a movie and they got super excited so if anyone comes across the video (I think it was made late 90’s, Jonathan Taylor Thomas was in it) on DVD you could bring that for them! Or any other boy adventure books, they are so into this one!

One response to “Tom Sawyer movie

  1. Hey I don’t know if I still have a copy of this movie…IT’s at my mom’s if I do. but it’s called Tom and Huck. Thought that may make looking for it a little easier.

Leave a Reply

