Favorite kids books

I read one of my favorite kids books to the kids tonight.

images

I crack up each time I read this book to them.  If you don’t have this book for your kids please go and get it or check it out from the library.  It is hilarious!

3 responses to “Favorite kids books

  1. Look for “The Wolf Who Cried Boy” – it’s another funny take on a classic tale, we love that one too.

  2. haha – I got that book for my son when he was little too. He didn’t get SOME of the humor until he read it again as a teenager … then it was even MORE funny.

  3. oh, i LOVE this one! i too laugh every time i read it!

Leave a Reply

