upcoming Father’s Day

A few days ago I was driving and I thought I would ask the boys what they thought we should get their daddy for father’s day.  Here’s what I got:

Cayden:

book

DVD

piano cord

plants

CD

flower

air pump for bikes

iphone

star wars game for iphone

Deacon:

trumpet

tuba

pretend ice cream truck

So we went with a Starbuck’s gift card instead (dont’ worry, he doesn’t read my blog!) and a few cards!

Speaking of Father’s Day ….Happy early Father’s Day to my brother Jordan b/c in 2010 he’ll be the proud papa to another baby!

[prter

That means I am now Aunt Jamie to FOUR people!

2 responses to “upcoming Father’s Day

  1. Is that little guy wearing an Aggie Shirt?

  2. YAY! for another little one coming! Congrats to them!

Leave a Reply

