Lisa Leonard Designs

On mym 30th birthday my sweet husband blessed me with my favorite piece of jewerly ever.  He gave me a necklace with all of our names on it.  Aaron-Jamie-Cayden-Deacon-Amos-Story.  Here is a picture of the necklace on her site.

I LOVE it so much.  Lately many of you have asked where he got it.  He got it from Lisa Leonard Designs and I highly recommend all of her stuff!

3 responses to “Lisa Leonard Designs

  1. I came across your blog from another blof of someone adopting. Love the necklace, thanks for sharing…when I know our family is complete I’ll ask my husband for one, although I’m not sure there will be room for all our names on this particular necklace 🙂

  2. i love her jewerly. my husband got me the “lovebird” necklace for Christmas last year and then made a painting off of it for our room. her stuff is so cute and it’s all a little bit different.

  3. very cool necklace. I thought about dropping that as a hint to Bobby, then I realized we can’t even get all our names to fit on there. I’m at 37 with just the kids! Oh well, the boys have LONG names. That was a great gift though!

Leave a Reply

