they have their kids …

I have followed this family’s blog for a while now.  She seems so strong and yet so vulnerable at times.  I love how she shares her heart and her ups and downs throughout this crazy Haiti adoption process.

Here is their blog:

TO BE FRUITFUL AND MULTIPLY

I have been waiting to see this post for a long time now!  They finally are in Haiti and have their boys!  Yippee!!!  I’m praising God for them and their kids.

Reading this blog today makes me so hopeful for when it’s our turn.  When we are posting from Haiti that we have our kids.  When we are posting our travel plans, and when we are arriving home to Austin!

I went down the escalator at AUS airport  last night and as usual I got a little teary eyed as I thought of the day when Aaron and I are riding down that escalator with our sweet Amos ad Story.  Oh my word what a glorious day that will be!

One response to “they have their kids …

  1. can’t wait, I also think of you when I am at the escalators!

Leave a Reply

