Amos Birth Certificate

I found out today that someone was sent out yesterday to check on Amos’ birth certificate.  I might know something on Monday.

Please join me in praying that they can get it registered without a problem.  This has to happen before we can move on.

Honestly I will not rest well at night until they are home.  Not one day goes by that the thought doesn’t enter my mind … what if they never come home.  We’re so close, but until we land on US soil I will not forget that we’re never in the clear until we’re home.

3 responses to “Amos Birth Certificate

  1. XOXOXOXOX Sending prayers and hugs and kisses!

  2. I struggle with the same fears. Praying all goes well with Amos’ birth certificate and that this will be one more hurdle overcome.

  3. Will be praying. This paperwork stuff is so scary when our family hinges on it.

Leave a Reply

