cooking.

Since Aaron does the majority of the cooking around here my kids are convinced that I do not know how to make anything on my own.

The other day we had grilled cheese sandwiches and soup and Cayden said “Mommy, did daddy teach you how to make grilled cheese sandwiches?”.  I told them that I knew how to make grilled cheese sandwiches.  I tried and tried to convince them that my mommy taught me how when I was a little girl.  They weren’t buying it.  They would not believe me that I knew how to make a grilled cheese sandwich without their wonderful daddy’s help.

One response to “cooking.

Leave a Reply

