Dinner benefiting REAL HOPE FOR HAITI

I love REAL HOPE FOR HAITI and all that they do for the people around them.  We’re getting ready to lead a team down to Haiti in March and I can’t wait for them to see first hand what this ministry does there.

If you live in the Dallas/Ft.Worth area then I have something to share with you!  There is a dinner in February that is benefiting RHFH.  All the proceeds are going towards their ministry.  Last year they raised $7500 for the clinic and this year they are hoping for that much or more!  This year they are raising money to go towards preventing maternal mortality.  Awesome!

The dinner will be on February 27th at 6:00 PM at Paradise Cove on Lake Grapevine.  Tickets are $20 a person and goes to benefit RHFH.  If you would like me to email you an invitation, please leave me a comment and I’ll get you one.  Or maybe you have friends that live in the DFW area.  I’ll send them or you invites too, just let me know!

If you live in this area and have something you could donate to the silent auction, email me and I’ll get you in touch with the right people!  jamie@aaronivey.com

7 responses to “Dinner benefiting REAL HOPE FOR HAITI

  1. Awesome Jaime!!!!!

  2. Jonathan Freeman

    I’d like to talk with you about Haiti if you have some time. I met you at Norah Bynum’s finalization party last year. My wife (Brea) and I adopted Mary Elizabeth in Oct 2007. Please send me an email when you have some time. Thanks.

    Jonathan

  3. Obviously, we don’t live in the area, BUT my sister & her husband do and they may be interested (as well as a few other of my friends in the DFW area), so could you send me an invitation that I could forward to them?

  4. jamie,

    will you send me an invitation incase my mom can go? also, do you think if I bought one of those things emily’s sister makes and donated that would be cool for the auction? let me know what you think-i didn’t know if there were guidelines or something like that!

  5. Jamie,

    I’m going to either repost this or post a link on Facebook. I’m from FW & still have a lot of friends in the area.

  6. Andi Stubblefield

    Hey Jamie!
    I would like to go to the benefit dinner in Grapevine. Can you send an invite? Thanks so much! I will also post a link on facebook if that’s okay.
    Blessings,
    Andi

Leave a Reply

