out the door.

4:30 AM is way too early.  I woke up to my alarm dead in a dream about what else but FEDNA.  She’s on my brain.

Finishing getting ready.  Loading me, my backpack and purse into the car.  Getting two sleepy boys out of bed to get in car and heading to airport.  Aaron’s dropping me off so he can pick me up tonight and help with Fedna!

I’ll have no internet or computer today.  I’ll fill you in when I get home tonight.

This should be a good day.

5 responses to “out the door.

  1. Praying for you guys and Fedna!!

  2. We’re with you!! praying and loving her from here!!!
    Thank you for going and being His hands and feet and arms to wrap around her and love her. We love you guys!!

  3. Ran across you somehow…praying for you! We have a five year old daughter with Spina Bifida and are currently looking to adopt a son with SB. Also have another daughter and twin 3 year old boys (laughing)- busy house!! God is good and SO faithful to do all He has promised! Feel free to email if any questions about SB.

  4. what does her name mean i wonder?

Leave a Reply

