Purses from Haiti

Anyone looking for a great gift for that woman in your life this year?  Valentine’s day gifts … birthday gifts … anniversary gifts … just cause I love you gifts …. I have your gift!

Go check out this new blog that is displaying purses that you can buy that directly benefit women in Haiti.  I have been to the place that these purses are made and it is amazing.  These women go to sewing school where they learn a skill.  A skill.  That is priceless in Haiti.

I have one of these purses and highly recommend them.  Go now!  Tell your friends!

large-burlap-tote-40-vl51s

6 responses to “Purses from Haiti

  1. Thanks for sharing this link!

  2. I love the look of these purses, off to check the link to see how I can add them to my site. Thank you for sharing them with us.

  3. I think I am going to get another one of these bags! I love mine and have been using it since the day you brought it home for me.

  4. hooray! i finally got through on etsy last night and ordered mine… SO EXCITED!!

Leave a Reply

