Fedna’s coming on WED!

Fedna will be here on WED!!! Yippee!!! I’m flying to FL to meet Jess who will be bringing her there from PAP. Then Fedna and I will fly to Austin and the fun will begin! I don’t get in until about 10:30 at night and I know Fedna will be exhausted after traveling all day long.

So many people have said …. “hey let me know if you need anything” …. so i’m putting together an email list so it will be easy to send our requests and needs.

If you want to be on that list then email me and let me know …. jamie @ aaronivey.com (no spaces)

Thanks so much!

6 responses to “Fedna’s coming on WED!

  1. Yay! I’m so glad to hear the visa thing was resolved for her.

  2. That’s awesome Jamie!! Aaron filled me in on Fedna coming to stay with you guys. I’m so excited for you.

  3. a little something is on it’s way to you. 🙂

  4. Jaim,
    Put me on the list!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    reeka @ wideopenwest.com

Leave a Reply

