Austin vet

I hate using my blog as a yellow pages request line, but what the heck …. you guys never let me down.  I know I’ve asked this before and I think I stored all your great advice on my old computer.

I need a vet.  Carson needs updates shots!  We live on the north side and would prefer not to drive all the way across Austin!!

So, bring it on!  Where can I take my pooch to get some shots?

2 responses to “Austin vet

  1. we use West Lynn Vet although they are more central than north (really close to the stone). http://westlynnvet.com/

    we like them and they seem to be reasonably priced from my limited vet experiences.

  2. Austin Vet Care on Metric is who we use. Both vets are great (Dr. Tracy is ours)

    http://www.austinvetcare.com/index.php?/Locations/index.php

Leave a Reply

