favorite cards of the year

I absolutely LOVE to get CHristmas cards.  As I stated before we didn’t get ours out last year and as of today they still aren’t even printed!  Don’t worry …. we’re sending 2009 New Year cards!

I got my two favorite cards in the mail today.  They were the best of the whole year.  Amos & Story sent us cards!!!!  Look how sweet these are.  I can just imagine someone holding their little hands as they colored a sweet picture for their family in Texas.

Keep praying for April 12!

photo-94

Thanks Licia!!!

4 responses to “favorite cards of the year

  1. Those are ADORABLE!!! Praying for April 12!!! Miss you!

  2. WE just got home tonight and I was so excited to see my birthday card from Cayden!! I love his basketball picture and the tatoo on his arm, too! Thank you so much for sending it! 🙂
    Have I mentioned lately how much I miss you guys????

Leave a Reply

