Daddy’s little girl shirt

I’m hoping I get to put this on Story this summer!

photo-106

2 responses to “Daddy’s little girl shirt

  1. LOVE it! where did you get that? i need 2 of them. 🙂

    • Old Navy – of course!

      When I buy clothes for Story before she comes home they have to meet the less than $5 rule. I won’t let myself get out of hand for a child that isn’t here and doesn’t live with me!!! If I didn’t have this rule I would have a full closet of girl clothes and a mad husband!!!!

Leave a Reply

