oh how he loves me

Whenever I am sick or having a bad day my husband will take one of the kids to run errands for me and it never fails he comes back with this:

photo-76

8 responses to “oh how he loves me

  1. you are a beauty even when you are sick.

  2. I am going to make Jeff take a look so he can learn from Aaron. Aaron makes all husbands look like losers!! 🙂 I hope you feel better soon!

  3. Being sick does not make me jealous. A dozen red roses does. 🙂

  4. it feels weird sleeping in the guest room.

  5. I just read this to my husband, not sure it did any good lol. Glad you are feeling better.

  6. aw, how sweet!!! praying you feel better for your trip.

  7. I would love to look as pretty as you on my BEST days…..the roses almost compare, the love of your hubby surely does!
    Malissa

  8. i have to tell you, in 20 years of marriage, steve still brings me roses whenever i’m sick or having a bad day. it never gets old. he always looks for them in the color of our wedding roses – “blush”…(hey it was the 80’s)… awesome.

Leave a Reply

