super hero

photo-75

While I was on the couch curled up in a ball from my body aching and freezing two super hero’s stopped by to say hello!

3 responses to “super hero

  1. Oh Jamie – I hope you are better SOON!!

  2. I hope you’re better soon. I’m sure the super hero presence helped!

    Love you friend! Praying for a good week and a safe trip!

  3. I SO feel for you, sister! I’ve been there! But I never have had visits from super heros! My visits always consists of princesses, tea time and Barbies!
    Those boys are stellar! I hope you feel better quick!

Leave a Reply

