too much to do

Not sure if you’ll hear much from me on this blog this week.  I have SO MUCH TO DO!!!  My to do list is growing by the day and thankfully I am getting stuff checked off every day too!

Today I got a few things done and am working on more as we speak!!

If any of you want to donate anything to the RC or clinic look at the page titled DECEMBER HAITI TRIP – there are some things we haven’t gotten, so if you want to ask i’ll let you know what they still need.

Hope your week is fabulous!  You’ll for sure hear back from me if we get any good news from Haiti on our adoptions!

We leave Sat for Houston and Monday morning fly out to Haiti!

Leave a Reply

