supplies for Haiti

I just updated the page above that says Haiti December Trip.

If any of you would like to donate any supplies for me to take down feel free to!  I need them by Wed, Dec 3 so I can get it all packed!!!

Thanks!

4 responses to “supplies for Haiti

  1. who should i make this check out to ??? so excited about your trip ….

  2. I REALLY WANT TO HANG OUT WITH Y’ALL SOON!!!!! Praying for your babies in Haiti….Lord, please bring them home so soon.

    Blessings,
    Lindsey

  3. Jamie, I have 2-3 cans of powdered formula. Do you think you have room for an children’s walker? I remember Lori mentioning a need for one a while back. Email me at jcwaters2002@yahoo.com with your mailing address and I’ll send whatever I have along to you. Thanks so much! Corey

  4. Jamie-

    It’s me again…and I still have the stuff that never made it on the trailer. I know you won’t believe me until you see the package at your doorstep,( 🙂 but I am going to the post office on friday and I have everything ready to send. I also have a one or 2 cans of toddler formula. Do you mind e-mailing me your address again. Thanks so much, and sorry that I am such a procrastinator…. 🙂 I am so excited that you will be holding your kiddos very soon!!!!

Leave a Reply

