Just Deaky and mommy

Cayden’s at school.

Daddy’s on the road home from Houston.

Just Mommy and Deacon at home!

I love being at home with Deacon!

photo-71

Random but in case you are trying to email me …. it is down!  our website is down and that makes my email not work.  try this one in the mean time …. jamie @ spur58 (dot) com …. without the spaces and stuff!  My real one should be up today!!!

3 responses to “Just Deaky and mommy

  1. haitirescuecenter

    Jamie—I have wrote to both you and Aaron on both your emails and they are all getting returned:(

  2. I am home with a sick Carly. It is better with her here. Even is she is laying in bed sick.

  3. Love the pix!

    Deacon is such a CUTEY! Enjoy yourselves!

Leave a Reply

