Mopping confessions.

I must confess to you all that sometimes I mop without sweeping first.  GULP.  Yes I do.  It is much easier and faster.  I hate to sweep a tad bit more than I hate to mop.

5 responses to “Mopping confessions.

  1. I hate to sweep AND I hate to mop. I just run my vacuum over my floors before I mop them. I’m not sure if you’re supposed to do that…but I do.

  2. Two words for you: Swivel Sweeper

    I do the same thing, but sometimes I wait so long to sweep that … GROSS!!!!

  3. I am totally with you on this one!

  4. i do this too. and I don’t even use a “real” mop. i use the swiffer wet jet. God’s gift to mom’s with tods.

  5. i had no idea that wasn’t normal! Haaha!

Leave a Reply

