Photos for sale

Our friends Bush & Maris are one week away from meeting a little boy that could be their son.  I love this couple and they are more dear to me than they will ever know.  I’m praying for peace for them the next few weeks and praying the best for this baby and his mom.

Bush is a great photographer and is selling prints to help cover their last minute adoption costs.  The prints are great and I think Aaron has ordered one for us.

Go show some love and buy some Christmas gifts early!  No need to wait until the day before …. get em now!

Go HERE to see the prints.

One response to “Photos for sale

  1. I’m giving you one day to relax, but I can’t wait to hear about your trip! i’ll call you tomorrow. Shawnah

Leave a Reply

