day 2

We made it!

 

Yesterday we hung out wtih the Livesay family all day and visited Heartline.  Kim …. I loved and kissed all over Frankie!  Kristen … I loved and kissed on Kembert (is that how you spell it?).  I got pics for both of you ladies!

 

Today we went to MegaMart and bought food for Licia and Lori.  Thanks to you friends at the Stone who gave money.  You helped provide lots of rice and beans for out here.

 

I then went to file my I600 at the US Embassy.  It was uneventful ….

 

okay i don’t have time to write now.  talking to licia and catching up …..

 

love you aaron.

love you cayden

love you deacon

4 responses to “day 2

  1. Thank you. THANK YOU!!!! You made a mommy very happy today. 🙂

  2. SO glad you made it. I want to hear how it was getting to Cazale- trying to figure out how we’re going to do it in a few weeks!

    HUGS!
    Salem 🙂

  3. Oh thank you Jamie… I can’t wait to hear details. My heart LONGS to hear them. Have a wonderful time with your kids…. praying for you daily.

  4. Been thinking about you a TON!!! Praying!

Leave a Reply

