more about Haiti.

Read more about the Haiti disaster here: 5 Frozen Chamorros

2 responses to “more about Haiti.

  1. Hey, Nice blog. Cool pics, well written. I have been a missionary in Haiti since 1975. I recognize Zachary, laying hands on the container. They had a pretty difficult time in Cabaret, from what my husband said last night.

    A river overflowed its banks and took out one of their compound walls; swept into the first story and carried away some workers. Have not verified this, got is from ACS, US consul. Haven’t spoke with them, I know my husband tried but their cells were not answering.

    We are praying, as I know you will be. Thank you for loving Haiti.

  2. Hey, Nice blog. Cool pics, well written. I have been a missionary in Haiti since 1975. I recognize Zachary, laying hands on the container. They had a pretty difficult time in Cabaret, from what my husband said last night.

    A river overflowed its banks and took out one of their compound walls; swept into the first story and carried away some workers. Have not verified this, got is from ACS, US consul. Haven’t spoke with them, I know my husband tried but their cells were not answering.

    We are praying, as I know you will be. Thank you for loving Haiti.

Leave a Reply

