Leblanc family

I follow this blog and today she mentioned her friends that are struggling through cancer right now.  I ventured to their blog and am so burdened for this man, his daughter and his wife who is struggling with brain cancer.  I hope that you will visit and pray for them as i am today.

One response to “Leblanc family

  1. wow, Jamie … I can’t imagine what each day must be like for them … I am going to fast tomorrow night w/ him … I just pray God’s will be done and that healing in whatever way will take place for this family !!!

Leave a Reply

