conversation with a 4 year old!

Recently while on a walk with the boys Cayden and I had this conversation.  I was listening to my ipod  and he asked me this …

C:  Mommy are you listening to daddy song (what he calls SPUR songs)?

Me:  No, I’m listening to something else.

C:  you like him don’t you.

Me:  yes I like daddy.

C: well you did marry him!

How funny is that!

3 responses to “conversation with a 4 year old!

  1. Ohhh so cute 🙂

  2. too cute! I love that age when they are figuring that out. . has he said he wants to marry you yet?

    Brandi

  3. im glad i’m talked about when i am GONE!!

Leave a Reply

