LOST.

Anyone else ready for tonight?? We are LOST freaks at our house and this season has been marked on the calendar for a while now!

I can’t wait … anyone else ready for tonight?

fp8981lost-posters.jpg

4 responses to “LOST.

  1. Yes! I plan to lay my old sick body on the couch and watch it….

    I hope you big boy is feeling better…. it’s so hard to watch them be achey!

  2. I meant to say “your” big boy- I think my medicine is kicking in- I’m feeling a bit loopy!

  3. we LOVE LOST, and last night did not disappoint! I held on to hope that charlie would somehow be alive until the last possible moment… but i think he’s really gone… can’t wait till next week!

  4. Oh my goodness!! We are LOST fans too! And wow… what a cool show! Except the Charlie scenes made me bawl over and over. I didn’t want him to be the one the died from last season 😦 . And what’s with the “Oceanic 6”?? Have they lied and said they were the only survivors? And who are the 6? We know Kate, Jack, and Hurley, but who are the other 3??? ACK! Too many questions. I L-O-V-E LOST! 🙂

Leave a Reply

