more pics

Here are a few pics that I have taken so far ….

this was amos sleeping last night!

amos-sleeping-tue-night.jpg

Here I am kissing Amos before he is about to get checked out by Lori.  Little did he know he would be getting a shot!  😦

kissing-amos-head.jpg

Here’s Story in her new bouncy seat that I put together for her this morning.  She likes it so much!

story-in-bouncy-seat.jpg

One response to “more pics

  1. I’m loving reading about everyone. They are so precious. Jamie, it is so amazing that you are there with them! I can’t wait to have them home. I’m praying for Amos to get well. Thanks for blogging.
    Love you,
    Shawnah

Leave a Reply

