Juno.

Saw Juno tonight.  Anyone else seen it?  Thoughts.

To me it was weird and had a lot of jokes and comments about adoption that just weren’t funny to Aaron and I.  The whole theatre was laughing BUT us.

Not a favorite for me.

5 responses to “Juno.

  1. that stinks because I was really interested in watching it…

    I have heard some really great things about it.

  2. i saw it and really didn’t know what to think. there were a few jokes that made me just want to CRY… i didn’t think they were funny at all. it made me realize how differently i view birthmoms and adoption as opposed to the rest of our society.

    i still don’t quite know how i felt about the movie, though.

  3. I have been wanting to see it but haven’t yet.

    Steph

  4. Ashley McWhorter

    I haven’t seen it, but y’all should go check out P.S. I Love You!!!! Perfect date movie. Hope the next one goes better.

  5. I’m so glad to know this. I haven’t talked to anyone who has seen it, but I wanted to see it for this very reason. The previews look great, but you know how touchy adoption stuff can be. I was nervous about it, and it looks like I should be!

Leave a Reply

