A year ago

dsc00336.jpg

Cayden one year ago!

dsc00186.jpg

Deacon one year ago!

My boys have both changed so much this year!  I can’t even begin to imagine what the next year holds for these two boys!  I pray that they will welcome home their new brother and sister this year!

One response to “A year ago

  1. Oh my goodness! I can’t believe how much the boys have changed! They’ve grown up so much…I love it.

    It’s going to be even more amazing next year when you show pictures of your family. It’ll be a bit bigger for sure!

Leave a Reply

