family pictures

Today we had BUSH take some pictures of our family for a Christmas card. Go over to Aaron’s blog to see a view and I’m sure Bush will have some up soon to view.

I also got some new pictures of our sweet baby girl today in an email from Licia. I love getting pictures of Amos and baby girl from he

I love the look on Amos’ face as he is looking at this new little person!

meeting-1st-time.jpg

not-so-sure-about-this.jpg

Only 30 more days until my eyes meet his eyes ….

12907.jpg

Doesn’t she look fabulous in green!

129-face.jpg

7 responses to “family pictures

  1. I’m sorry I’ve been so absent lately. We’re trying to get our house ready to put on the market & things have been flat out crazy. Anyways–we are SO EXCITED to see this beautiful baby girl of yours. Your children (all 4 of them!) are so special & so loved from us Setliffes!! We are just over the moon for all of you & we can’t wait to meet them! Love you guys πŸ™‚

  2. so beautiful. I can’t even imagine your emotions right now.

  3. Beautiful children! I am so exited for you and your family! I hope the next 30 days go by fast for you.

  4. they are beyond beautiful and I am choking back tears as I type this…what an amazing journey God is taking you guys on! I love your children already…I can’t wait to meet Amos and Magda!!!

  5. What a beautiful family you guys will be!! Can you just imagine the first family picture you’ll take with you, Aaron, Cayden, Deacon, Amos, and Magda? What a sweet picture of God’s love and grace that will be. πŸ™‚

  6. they are truly adorable kids…….

  7. oh my gosh, they are precious!! And yeah, she looks good in that green! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

