just a normal monday morning at the ivey house

6 responses to “just a normal monday morning at the ivey house

  1. This is a great video!

  2. I love it!!!

    I want to start staying at your house on the weekends when Aaron is gone. It’s not like that at my house in the mornings!!

  3. That is like the cutest thing I’ve ever seen!! Your own home music video. You guys look like you have so much fun together!!! What a cool Monday!

    -April

  4. LOVE IT! Thanks for sharing…could you PLEASE teach me how to stream video to blogspot?

  5. The Setliffe Family

    It’s been a hard couple of days & I haven’t laughed much, but this was so funny! My dad & I were laughing watching it last night. Thanks for keeping us smiling!

  6. Jeff, Tanya, Taylor, Kaya, Alexis, Tristan, Eli and Stevenson

    You guys are too funny!! Eli especially loved the video and song he was watching and laughing and kicking his legs….
    thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

