what excites me?

Today a very exciting thing happened in our house! The most exciting thing this whole year!

Big Boy POOPED in the POTTY!!! YES he did and we did the poopy in the potty dance and he got a new car (that he has already lost!!!). We are so proud!

4 responses to “what excites me?

  1. THAT IS SO GREAT!!!! I AM SO EXCITED!!! TELL CAYDEN YEE HAW FROM TAM TAM!!! WHOO HOO!!!!

  2. Way to go Cayden!!! I’m proud, and I know you are too!

  3. Only another mother of a toddler could understand such excitement over poopy in the potty! Congrats. Keep up the good work! We are on our way into that. Never done it before, so I may need some tips.

  4. Pingback: 2007 in review « d r e a m i n g [ B I G ] d r e a m s

Leave a Reply

